Luggage Tags????

Sometimes its the little things that make people happy.  I have a friend going on a trip and so, I decided to put my cutting machine to work.

Using a very pretty fancy file by one amazing designer Judy Stark, I was able to easily make some pretty luggage tags.

My friend will have no problems finding her suitcases at the airport now.

The file is called Presley’s Curls Frame Set“, you can find this file and many more files over at www.Bosskut Digital Designs.  Enjoy!  BTW, did I mention, they all cut as smooth as Butter?????

Blessings and hugs, Lori m ( formally known as Reflections From Granny)  

IMG_1383

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for dropping by!

