Valentine……

anyone?

Where did the time go?

I’m still around, my craft room has been undergoing more changes and it should be finished in “200000000” something lol.  My 2015 Goals…..try to complete one project before starting another.

Right now, things in my room are easily accessible once again, thank you Mr. Amazing!!!

Maybe, if I’d stop changing my mind and switching directions, we could finish one room totally.  “Hey”, I’m a woman, and therefore….changing plans is totally acceptable. Lucky for me…… he’s very understanding.

So….. with that note, I’ll leave you with a little project that did get finished.

Thank you to Bosskut.com, their fabulous, digital cutting files,  made my day…….another time saving one.

Valentine Banner-Lori m (1) Valentine Banner-Lori m (2)

 

The files I used:

1. Cherub Silhouette

2. Banner Scallop Edge

Entered:

1. DL Art Thankful Thursday Challenge #149 Valentines Day

 

Enjoy, blessings and hugs, Lori m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Valentine……

  1. terrimouw says:

    Love Love Love it!!

    Like

Thank you for dropping by!

