Happy Valentine’s Day…

early. Wishing everyone the Happiest Day!

Busy, cold and tired of winter as many folks are this year.  This below zero and non stop snowing along with the icicles forming is overwhelming at times.

So, I’m making the best of winter, counting my blessings and looking for nice warm places to live.  Florida, is looking like it will be my new homeland.  More sun, less cold and more crafting fun….. works well for me.

Stay warm and Happy Valentine’s Day to all.

Here’s a card I put together recently.  My sister in-law sent us a card and the format was one I loved.  Using her card as a template, I quickly made a file to cut out on my machines.  Much easier and a big time saver.

photo 44 photo 55

1. Card entered over at DL.ART THANKFUL THURSDAY

As a wonderful surprise……. my Handsome guy brought me these beautiful roses and the pretty card to go with them.  Its a good thing you couldn’t see sappy me crying when I saw the flowers and read the card.

photo 1 copy 2    I am truly Blessed!

Blessings and hugs, Lori m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for dropping by!

