Busy..

photo

I’ve been busy working on other projects at this time.

My first time making “Wedding” flower items.  I give the pros a whole lot of respect working in this line of work.  All in all…..I’m pleased with how my first items turned out.

Enjoy!  Blessings and hugs, Lori m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Busy..

  1. oh Dang, i thought I you was making those for my birthday tomorrow! They are beautiful Lori.

    Like

  2. These are amazing Lori!! Absolutely stunning work!

    Like

  3. DIANA L. says:

    Gorgeous Lori, I love the romantic feel they are just beautiful

    Like

Thank you for dropping by!

