Quick card…

using my Cricut and online Design Space.

I used plain colored card stock from DCWV, added Liquid Pearls to the dump truck to make it pop a bit.
The card design is from my Cricut Wall Decor and More cartridge. Love it! I only have a few Cricut Cartridges at this time, but each one is filled with so many choices that I’m having fun and loving the machine. 
Since I didn’t have a stamp for the text I wanted, it was just printed out on my label machine, quick, easy and done.
Enjoy, Blessings and hugs, Lori m 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for dropping by!

