Thankful Thursday #169

Wishing everyone a very Happy Thanks giving!

 DL.ART Challenge.  I hope you stop by and join us.

DL.ART
Crinkled Ribbons used on the Christmas Tree:

The beautiful Christmas Tree file is from the SVGcuts.com, Santa’s Surprises Kit.
I left off the bottom of the box this time for a different look.
Enjoy, blessings and hugs, Lori m
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Thankful Thursday #169

  1. DIANA L. says:

    Happy Thanksgiving Lori I love it!!! great job!!

    Like

  2. katieo says:

    Beautiful tree Lori. I love how you used the ribbon. Have a beautiful day

    Like

  3. Like the 3D Christmas tree creation. Like the plaid paper & how you added the ribbon. My early Christmas photos of when I was born in PA have live Christmas trees and when we moved to FL we had the silver bottle brush tree.
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”

    Like

  4. Such a festive tree! Great design on this! Happy Thanksgiving! Carri~Abusybee
    Skittles!

    Like

  5. Lisa says:

    This is fabulous, Lori!! I love the tree design!! It looks amazing!! Beautiful colors, too!! I hope you have a safe and happy Thanksgiving my friend!! Big hugs 🙂

    Lisa
    A Mermaid's Crafts

    Like

  6. Beebeebabs says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!!! – such a beautiful Christmas tree – you did a fabulous job as always thanks for sharing!!!

    Like

  7. Migdalia says:

    Festive & Fun!!
    Have a blessed day,
    Migdalia
    Crafting With Creative M

    Like

  8. Lori m says:

    Thank you Diana, I hope your holiday was fantastic, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  9. Lori m says:

    Thank you KatieO, I just love the colors and crinkled ribbons Diana makes, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  10. Lori m says:

    Thank you Melissa, I'm in NY, haven't had a live Christmas tree since I was really little but so love enjoying them in other homes. I'm hoping to someday make a move to Florida and get away from all this cold and snow, toss me some sunshine please, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  11. Lori m says:

    Thank you Carri, love all your skittles colors and designs, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  12. Lori m says:

    Thank you Beebeebabs, you make the prettiest cards, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  13. Lori m says:

    Thank you Migdalia, I hope your holiday was a fantastic one also, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  14. Wow, this is fantastic Lori 😊. The time you put into making it was well worth it. I just wanted to pop over and say your comments on the Imagine That blog have not gone unnoticed!! Thank you for engaging – I love to read the comments. I hope we'll see you in our challenge soon! Blessings, Kris

    Like

  15. Lori m says:

    Thank you Kris, I'll have more time starting this week and sure hope to pop over and enter one of your challenges, Hugs, Lori m

    Like

Thank you for dropping by!

