December Thankful Thursday # 170

DL.ART Challenge.  I hope you’ll stop over and join in.

DL.ART
Crinkled Ribbon Used:
Love it, it matched my card stock perfectly.

The beautiful Nativity Paperscape Box Card is from a new digital cutting store, 3dsvg.com 

I just love these Paperscape Box Cards, and all the files in the store.  Easy to assemble and cut so smooth with no problems.
A special thank you to everyone for all the beautiful comments left and for dropping by my blog.  Big Hello’s to all my followers, thank you for being a part of my blog.  

I’m down to the Christmas crunch, we’re hosting Christmas Eve and this year, I’m beyond behind, I’m blog hopping to see what everyone is up to, pardon my late comments, I’ll be caught up soon, well…..hoping to lol.
Enjoy, Blessings and hugs, Lori m  
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to December Thankful Thursday # 170

  1. Wow! This is just gorgeous! I saw it on my blogger feed and had to come see it here! I'll have to check out that new store you bought the cut file from. I love the pattern paper and ribbon you used with this! It's an amazing creation, Lori!

    Like

  2. Lisa says:

    This is absolutely gorgeous!! I love the design and the Nativity scene!! The colors are so beautiful!! What a fabulous project this is!! I love it!! Have a great day 🙂

    Lisa
    A Mermaid's Crafts

    Like

  3. Lori m says:

    Thank you Carrie, there are some really pretty holiday card files over there at Dreaming Tree.
    Hugs, Lori m

    Like

  4. Lori m says:

    Thank you Lisa, this is one of those cards I'd like to keep but it's being passed along.
    Hugs, Lori m

    Like

  5. Migdalia says:

    I absolutely love the beautiful design of this Gorgeous holiday card!
    Have a blessed day,
    Migdalia
    *Crafting With Creative M*

    Like

  6. katieo says:

    Very pretty Lori. I love the nativity scene.

    Like

  7. Donna says:

    Wow! Lori this is gorgeous! I never learned to use my cutting machine. It's so sad that it just gathers dust. I love your card!

    Like

  8. Lori m says:

    Thank you Migdalia, I had fun putting this together. Hugs, Lori m

    Like

  9. Lori m says:

    Thank you Katie, these are so pretty when you add the tea lights. Hugs, Lori m

    Like

  10. Lori m says:

    Thank you Donna, I use my machines often, its easier on my hands, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  11. Beebeebabs says:

    Wow absolutely gorgeous – love it!!!

    Like

  12. KT Fit Kitty says:

    This is gorgeous! You are making me want one of those cutters!

    Like

  13. Lori m says:

    Thank you Diana, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  14. Lori m says:

    Thank you Beebeebabs, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  15. Lori m says:

    Thank you KT Fit Kitty, I do enjoy my machine, especially with my hands being so bad it makes crafting so much easier for me.
    Hugs, Lori m

    Like

  16. Judy says:

    Beautiful card I seen it over DL Art Challenge.

    Like

  17. Judy says:

    Beautiful card I seen it over DL Art Challenge.

    Like

  18. Judy Stark says:

    I love the color scheme you used! Beautiful.

    Like

Thank you for dropping by!

