January Linky #171….

Challenge time over at DL.ART, Diana’s place, we hope you’ll stop over and join us.

Here’s my Happy New Years Day card.

DL.ART
Red Ribbon used is from The Newspaper Bundle _Deep RAO Red

I just love all the ribbons and colors, for this New Years card I did something a little less traditional.

Enjoy, blessings and hugs, Lori m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to January Linky #171….

  1. Lisa says:

    This is absolutely gorgeous, Lori!! I love the trees!! I have a slight obsession with tree dies and stamps!! Beautiful card my friend!! I hope you and your family have a safe and happy holiday season!! Merry Christmas!! Big hugs 🙂

    Lisa
    A Mermaid's Crafts

    Like

  2. Beebeebabs says:

    Wow such a beautiful card – I love that stamp thanks for sharing – Happy Holidays!!!

    Like

  3. Donna says:

    One of my all time favorite Stampin' Up! sets. This is gorgeous! Merry Christmas!

    Like

  4. Gerda says:

    What a beautiful card!!
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!!
    Hugs Gerda.

    Like

  5. DIANA L. says:

    Beautiful card Lori, I love the trees and the color you used It is so elegant. Have a very Merry Christmas. Have a blessed day
    DIANA L.

    DL.ART

    DL.ART DESIGN TEAM MEMBER

    http://dianamlarson.blogspot.com

    http://dianamlarson.ctmh.com

    Like

  6. DIANA L. says:

    Beautiful card Lori, I love the trees and the color you used It is so elegant. Have a very Merry Christmas. Have a blessed day
    DIANA L.

    DL.ART

    DL.ART DESIGN TEAM MEMBER

    http://dianamlarson.blogspot.com

    http://dianamlarson.ctmh.com

    Like

  7. Migdalia says:

    Simply beautiful!!
    Merry Christmas to you & your family!
    Have a blessed day,
    Migdalia
    Crafting With Creative M

    Like

  8. Lori m says:

    Thank you everyone for stopping by and all the beautiful comments you leave. I hope everyone had wonderful holidays. Hugs, Lori m

    Like

  9. Sherrie K. says:

    Gorgeous card! I LOVE the pretty tree's!
    Hope you had a wonderful Christmas! Happy New Year!
    Sherrie K

    Like

  10. Dr Sonia S V says:

    Lori I so love the colors of your card…it my favorite in dresses too
    Cheers
    Dr Sonia

    Like

  11. Lori m says:

    Thank you so much, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  12. Lori m says:

    I'm so behind everyone, please excuse my thank you's for all the blog sweetness, you've all left me. We're in the mist of reorganizing this home once again, making it more handicap assemble for me. I'm running behind on replies and my blog comments, I will catch up, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  13. Lori m says:

    Please excuse my late thank you replies, your comments are so appreciated. Hugs, Lori m

    Like

  14. Divya Deepak says:

    Very pretty:)…great colours:)

    Like

Thank you for dropping by!

