The Outlawz CAS 02282016

challenge this week is a card or project for something you find in or under the sea. 



Our Sponsor this month is Judy from ScrapCutsbyJudy

The Monthly Challenge Winner will receive a $10.00 gift card to her store.
Here’s my DT entry using an adorable Angelfish file from our sponsor. The Angel Fish are layered with a background, the little fins pop out, I added some white dots with my pen, then used my chalks for add a little more detention to the look.   
The background paper is from K&Company and the stamped sentiment was from Unity Itty Bitty Stamps which I’ve had for years.
There you have it for my challenge entry this week, I hope this gives you a little inspiration.
Blessings and hugs, Lori m
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for dropping by!

