Trying…

to get my blog back to normal again lol.  Here’s a few cards made that I finished.

Blessings and hugs, Lori m

 
The first card is made with stamps and die cuts from my new set over at Martha’s site Fun Stampers Journey. Awesome Christmas set indeed.

 
The bottom card with the adorable Santa hat Walrus is a cute Digi from Miss Rach’s winter set, love, love these little cuties.
 
So for now, off I go….blessings and hugs to all, thank you everyone for the blog love and dropping by.,  Lori m
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Trying…

  1. Oh how cute! Thank you so much! 🙂 miss rach

    Like

  2. Lisa says:

    They are both so fabulous!! I love the designs of each one!! Your new blog design is awesome, too!! Have a great day!! Big hugs 🙂

    Lisa
    A Mermaid's Crafts

    Like

  3. Donna says:

    Lori, two adorable cards and a start to Christmas. Good for you. Great images for the holiday season.

    Like

  4. Lori m says:

    Thank you Rachael, many more Winter cutie tunes in the works, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  5. Lori m says:

    Thank you Lisa, I had to try something new with blogger it was tweaking out on me lol, Hugs, Lori m

    Like

  6. Lori m says:

    Thank you Donna I'm trying to get ahead of my holiday cards this year, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  7. Beebeebabs says:

    Very nice cards – great job on both thanks for sharing!!!

    Like

  8. Lori Kobular says:

    I love both of you adorable Christmas cards! I can't believe you are already working on Christmas cards! You go girl!

    Like

  9. Lori m says:

    Thank you Beebeebabs, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  10. Lori m says:

    Thank you Lori, I needed a jump running start this year, last year I was way behind, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  11. Sherrie K. says:

    Your cards are both adorable Lori! So glad you found some crafty time! It's so hard in the summer to stay with it. So many distractions!
    I need to get started on some Christmas cards to! I have only made one so far 😦
    Have a great wknd!
    Sherrie K

    Like

  12. Lori m says:

    Thank you Sherrie, hugs, Lori m

    Like

Thank you for dropping by!

