Pumpkins anyone?

Just a really quick little Pumpkin wreath I made using one of Judy’s…ScrapCuts By Judy….new Halloween digital cutting files.

 
 

Too cute, I just love Halloween, and have more things cut out, just need to assemble everything now.

Enjoy, blessings and hugs, Lori m

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pumpkins anyone?

  1. Such a cute wreath, Lori! I'm excited to get out all the Halloween decorations (and make new stuff)! Happy fall!

    Like

  2. Lori m says:

    Thank you Beebeebabs, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  3. Lori m says:

    Thank you Kelly, sorry for the late reply, I was out of town, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  4. Dr Sonia S V says:

    Super cute this is Lori

    Like

  5. Lori m says:

    Thank you Dr. Sonia, hugs, Lori m

    Like

  6. Lisa says:

    Hello my friend!! I'm back from vacation catching up on all of your beautiful projects I've missed while I've been gone!! This is so adorable!! I love the smiling pumpkin!! It's fabulous!! I hope you are doing well!! Have a great day!! Big hugs 🙂

    Lisa
    A Mermaid's Crafts

    Like

Thank you for dropping by!

